Category: Future Publications

The Architect’s Daughter

A utopian future earth is jarred as the Nazi Bell time traveling project catches up to the present and several time streams begin to merge. Violet, an orphan and unsure of who she is, befriends Jacob, the boy next door to her foster home.… Continue Reading “The Architect’s Daughter”

The Omega Factor

The children of the Nazi experiments of Die Glock are hunted in time. Violet and Jacob, now teenagers, hide their secret well. Transferred back and forth in time, both find they aren’t alone. The year 2017 becomes a pivotal doorway as off-worlders make contact… Continue Reading “The Omega Factor”

The First WWI Letter Collection Appearing Soon

As an educator, I was intrigued with a small letter collection from WWI written from a 17 year old who enlisted to fight “over there.” Thinking of primary source material, I felt this small collection would be ideal for middle-grades and high schoolers as… Continue Reading “The First WWI Letter Collection Appearing Soon”

House of Sparrow

This futuristic novel delves into sci-fi questions about our own solar system and the idea of Hades. Was Earth just a mining penal colony to the worlds between Mars and Venus? And a Moon to Talmud? When a mining vessel crashes on Talmud, the… Continue Reading “House of Sparrow”

War Letters Collection Series

Rainbow Crow Publishing is creating a War Letters Collection Series. Currently we are working through about 25 different collections from the First World War and Second World War. We welcome new collections from those found in attics and closets, from any conflict period. Manuscript… Continue Reading “War Letters Collection Series”

Claire Ridgeley Trilogy

Upcoming Release of the first book “Illumination” in The fall of 2024. This futuristic dystopian story is featured in three books. Illumination, Redemption, and Revelation. Set in the year 2127, Dr. Claire Ridgeley can’t remember her life. Memories come in bits and pieces as… Continue Reading “Claire Ridgeley Trilogy”

Lady Havertine and the Time Travelers

The first book of this wonderful series will be released in 2022, Universe One – The Case of Renki the Cat. Similar to the classic Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys Series, this collection of stories is geared towards Middle school readers. Lady Havertine, a… Continue Reading “Lady Havertine and the Time Travelers”