Claire Ridgeley Trilogy

Upcoming Release in The fall of 2022. This futuristic dystopian story is featured in three books. Illumination, Redemption, and Revelation. Set in the year 2122, Dr. Claire Ridgeley can’t remember her life. Memories come in bits and pieces, with a dream of traveling through a stargate past Saturn. Home for rest, her journey to self discovery of who she really is begins with an envelope shoved under her office door and a note with the words “debts.”

Published by legendsofgreenisle

The stories in this series began from a dream one night and then flourished into a saga of epic tales. The characters write the story themselves and I let them. Join the adventure as each new book will incorporate their personal legends of Green Isle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: