Lady Havertine and the Time Travelers

This wonderful series will be released in 2021. Set similar to Nancy Drew Series, these collections of stories are geared towards Middle school readers. Lady Havertine, a steampunk time traveler from the underworld teams up with her angelic counterpart, Sol, to put time back into place when Lucifer decides to create his own time line in a chess match with the God of the cosmos. The series explores the multi-verse theory as they travel into new universes to run scenarios for the supreme being to project his eventual win or defeat.

Published by legendsofgreenisle

The stories in this series began from a dream one night and then flourished into a saga of epic tales. The characters write the story themselves and I let them. Join the adventure as each new book will incorporate their personal legends of Green Isle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: